Board Members’ contact details

The Executive Board members for 2014-2016 are:

  1.  Abou Mere, President (
  2.  Nini Pakhma, V. President (
  3.  G. Charanjit Sharma, Secretary (
  4.  Ashique Ahmed, Jt. Secretary (
  5.  V. Kartik Krishnan, Treasurer (
  6.  Sunil A,  Executive Member (
  7.  Prashant Sharma, Executive Member (

The Board has also Co-opted the following members to the executive:

  •  Loon Gangte (
  •  Simon W Beddoe (
  •  Lalduhawma Chongthu (
  •  Ketho Angami (


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close